These ratings provide more details about this member's performance as a seller. Five stars is the highest rating, and one star is the lowest rating.

More help
 
 
 
 
From collectables to cars, buy and sell all kinds of items on eBayWelcome! Sign in or register
aAdvanced Search
Popular products
No suggestions.

eBay My World: spoil-myself-today( 1107Feedback score is 1000 to 4,999) About MeTop 1000 Reviewer

spoil-myself-today
These comments are not reflective of users' feedback from transactions on eBay.com.
Learn more about using the guest book.


16-Nov-09 10:57:13
hi i just read your how to spot a fake i was planning on buying a bag from juicy-handbag.com as they look real. could you please tell me if the bags on that website are real or fake many thanks

25-Sep-09 10:28:57
sorry! I just sent you a message and forgot to link the site... http://www.juicy-handbag.com/index.asp thanks again!

30-Aug-09 11:33:14
With regards to your entry Dec 2008 about ANOTHER fake juicy couture supplier. Cheap juicy.com. EBay were actually using a link system to their website (ironic!) I ordered a coat just before Christmas last year. It never showed up. They DID NOT accept Paypal as they said they did. I paid using my debit card (my bank refunded the money eventually). They had the cheek to send me an e-mail saying they would take legal action. I replied saying go ahead, as I had reported them anyway. Their E-Mail was from LATVIA. I responded and told them that when they send threatening E-Mails, at least make sure their sender knows how to write/spell English properly and why did they say that their website offices were based in the U.S. when the E-Mails orginated in LATVIA!! Never heard from them again, there's a surprise! Wish I had read your comments earlier, but at least I got my money back. PEOPLE BEWARE.

14-Aug-09 09:47:23
hi i have ordered 2 bags as of yesterday from www.juicy-handbags.com. they look authentic but i am now concerened after having read your artical as the only way to contact this company is via email. could you please have a look and let me know what you think.

28-May-09 14:53:25
Hello, I really want to purchase a Juicy Couture DayDreamer Tote and when i was searching ebay for bags, there were some websites at the botom for cheap Juicy Couture i went on one called www.juicy-handbag.com and some of the bags look authentic but i want to be sure so please could ou have a look and reply. Thank You.

15-Apr-09 01:40:10
hi, just read your site on fake juicy bags, it was very helpfull. i came across a website called stylesaler.com which sells cheap juicy couture bags and everything else really and was wondering if you could have a look at it and tell me what you think. i also bought a juicy top from ebay and asked the seller if it was genuine and they confirmed it was, however when i recieved it it had different tags from my tracksuit that i got from harvey nics and it didn't even have a washing instruction label or what material it was made from, so i contacted the seller again but they still insisted it wasn't a fake. i also spoke to someone from trading standards and they said it would cost me 2 to 300 pound to get a juicy couture representative to tell me if it eas fake or not! which i couldn't afford. i'll never trust ebay again for branded items as you can't always tell. i don't want a fake item but it's tempting when you see all these nice colourfull different varieties that shops don't have.

24-Mar-09 21:51:08
hi i just ordered a juicy couture bag & all my friends claim that it's fake. i dont want to be mean to the seller but she sold me a fake bag. when i recieved it it wasnt the same color pom poms. withouth realizing it was fake i took off the plastic covering. i'm afraid she wont give me my money back. what should i do?

03-Dec-08 20:27:03
Personally I would not trust the seller. Take yourself into a shop that sells Juicy look at the quality, how they are made, the serial numbers etc., Juicy does not authorise their items to be sold from the factory if they did everyone would be doing it and I can guarantee you that Juicy does NOT sell to eBay sellers!!!

23-Oct-08 18:14:38
(sorry for the typo mistake.) who claims that her couture bags are authentic from a factory outlet. And also, she told me that serial numbers are only for limited editions, and her bags only have product numbers. Is it true? Sorry, had to leave an entry 'cus I couldn't find your email.

23-Oct-08 18:08:11
Hello! I've read about your review on how to spot fake couture bags. I'm trying to get one bag from a seller who claims that



About eBay | Announcements | Safety Centre | Partner Centre | VeRO: Protecting Intellectual Property | Policies | Feedback Forum | Site Map | Help
Copyright © 1995-2009 eBay Inc. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the eBay User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
eBay official time